Celebrating the Heart & Soul of Country Music

889983 - Country Faith Love Song.jpg


by Various

Country Faith: Love Songs features romantic tracks from some of today’s leading Country stars, including Keith Urban, Tim McGraw, Phil Vassar, The Judds, Randy Travis and more, delivering songs of faith, hope, and love.

The standard full-length studio album consisting of country music’s biggest stars and their best love songs will be released through digital outlets, iTunes and Amazon, as well as physical stores, like Walmart. Additionally, a deluxe version with two bonus tracks added will be exclusively available at Cracker Barrel locations. The album is the sixth release in the series and will be distributed by Curb|Word Entertainment.

Country Faith: Track Listing:

1.  Just Another Day In Paradise — Phil Vassar

2.  God Made Me to Love You — Wade Hayes

3.  Deep As It Is Wide — Eric Paslay

4.  God Made A Woman — Jerrod Niemann

5.  Thank You — Keith Urban  

6.  Love Can Build A Bridge (Radio Edit) — The Judds

7.  Don’t Take The Girl — Tim McGraw

8.  Love Like Crazy (Radio Edit) — Lee Brice

9.  Because You Love Me— Jo Dee Messina

10. I’m Your Man— Randy Travis

11. Make My Life With You— The Oak Ridge Boys

12. Love Wins— Love and Theft

13. When I’m Gone— Joey + Rory

14. He Saw Jesus— Kathie Lee Gifford

    This playlist is empty.

Country Faith products are available at, Barnes & Noble, Cracker Barrel, Walmart, and bookstores everywhere.